PTI Live 2022

$49.00

Discovering the Intact Mind.

March 6th – 8th. A 3-day online event presented by Brett Chitty.

Description

What is PTI Live 2022 about?
A journey of seeing how the Three Principles of Mind, Thought and Consciousness must be factored in within our comprenshion of the entire spectrum of human experience.
It’s the inclusion of these Three Principles that explain the times when we are mentelly healhty and when we are not, when we are resilient and when we are not, when we are confident and when we are not. When we experience Love and when we don’t, and when we feel connected to God and when we don’t have that feeling.

With this comphrension we begin to have something that’s going to help us to navigate our way in the psychological knowlegde and in turn how we do in life. The Three Principles is, effectively, the tool we use to navigate what we do. Sometimes we do well and sometimes we don’t. These Three Principles help us see why and in turn start using this tool more wisely. We discover that our minds are indeed intact.

What you get for signing up:

  • 3 day live access to Pathway to Insight’s annual seminar
  • Lifetime access to downloadable recordings of the seminar – both audio AND video! (video downloads require a Mega account, it’s free.)
  • Access to a private forum on the PTI website for any questions, insights comments about what’s happening in this 3-day event, including comments and responses from Brett Chitty.

Dates and Timings:

Sunday 6th March, Monday 7th March, and Tuesday 8th March.

Timings of all three days:
(timings are only a guideline depending on whjat happens on the day)

Session 1: Pacific 8 am to 9:10 am …|… Eastern 11 am to 12:10 pm …|… UK (GMT): 4 pm to 5:10 pm …|… CET 5 pm to 6:10 pm …|… Israel 6 pm to 7:10 pm.

Break of about ten minutes
Session 2: Pacific 9:20 am to 10:30 am …|… Eastern 12:20 pm to 1:30 pm …|… UK (GMT): 5:20 pm to 6:30 pm …|… CET 6:20 pm to 7:30 pm …|… Israel 7:20 pm to 8:30 pm.

“Halfway Break” of 1 hour
Session 3: Pacific 11:30 am to 12:40 pm …|… Eastern 2:30 pm to 3:40 pm …|… UK (GMT): 7:30 pm to 8:40 pm …|… CET 8:30 pm to 9:40 pm …|… Israel 9:30 pm to 10:40 pm.

Break of about 10 minutes
Session 4: Pacific 12:50 pm to 2:00 pm …|… Eastern 3:50 pm to 5:00 pm …|… UK (GMT): 8:50 pm to 10:00 pm …|… CET 9:50 pm to 11:00 pm …|… Israel 10:50 pm to 12:00 am.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.